Georgia Drivers Ed online

Georgia Drivers Ed 30 hour Online Joshua’s Law Course only $45

Do I need to take Joshua’s Law Course?

  • If you are 16 years of age, applying for a Class D License or Motorcycle Permit (Class MP), our online Georgia Drivers Ed course satisfies the 30-hour classroom requirement of Joshua’s Law.
  • Required for 16-year-old students to apply for a Class D Driver’s License.
  • Fulfills Joshua’s Law classroom requirement.
  • Licensed by Georgia Department of Driver Services
%d bloggers like this: